Welcome to new International Steering Committee members

Congratulations and welcome to our three new elected members of the ISC board: Louise Binder and Jessica Whitbread from the North American region and Mony Pen from the Asia Pacific region.

Welcome aboard! 

I am sure they will make an excellent contribution to the vision and work of ICW.

Congratulations on behalf of Bev Greet and Dorothy Onyango Co chairs of the ICW ISC.